Skip to content

Local Coffee Shop Conversation

January 17, 2014

Sitting in a local coffee shop, I am trying to connect the laptop to the inhouse (protected) wifi network.

A Waiter comes to take my order.

Me: “Can you please give me the wifi password?”

Waiter: “Same Password”

Considering I have only visited the place once before and I hadn’t asked for password that time, it is unlikely that I can refresh my memory for the password of the cafe.

Me: “Ugh! Pardon me.”

He: “Yes Ma’am, that is the password. ‘samepassword’, all small characters”

Me: <<Speechless>>

2 Comments
  1. hehe..that’s quite a pw and speak bout comedy of errors:) haha n welcome back:)

Leave a Reply

