Skip to content

An adventure is about to begin !

May 17, 2012
Passport : Check
Visa: Check
Flight Tickets: Check
Hotel Reservations: Check
Train Confirmations: Check
Husband a.k.a Best Friend a.k.a Favourite Travel Companion: Check
Entry tickets for many of attractions that need to be reserved ahead: Check
Stuff all the clothes into one carry on baggage: Quite a difficult task, but still check (yay!)
Filling travel size bottles of all the necessary toiletries: Again quite a daunting task, but still check (phew!)

Yes, an adventure is about to begin. I leave you with this pic for a sneak peek into some of the books that had been keeping me company during my bedtime, for the last few months.

P.P.S. I am travelling for the next two weeks and will be moderating the comments till the time I am back. I will be replying to the comments and reading your blogs as soon as I am back.

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. wow..Enjoy the trip..:)

  2. wow! Bon Voyage amiga! Do a travelogue once you're back!P/s loved this! 😉 D://Husband a.k.a Best Friend a.k.a Favourite Travel Companion: Check//Cheers! Do stop by my blog – Kappu!

  3. @Minimol: Thanks ! I did enjoy the trip.@Kappu: Travelogue coming up. Yep, it is my favourite line in the post too 🙂

Leave a Reply

